Meet the Staff

 

Ministerial Staff

doug-smPastor:
Doug Farris
dfarris@underwoodbaptist.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SteveC

Music Minister:
Steve Cothran
scothran@underwoodbaptist.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matt B sm

Student Minister:
Matt Buerhaus
mbuerhaus@underwoodbaptist.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Myra smChildren’s Director:
Myra Carter
mcarter@underwoodbaptist.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Trey smCollege & Young Adult Minister:
Trey Mitchell
tmitchell@underwoodbaptist.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jerry sm

Senior Adult Minister:
Jerry Phillips
jphillips@underwoodbaptist.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Support Staff

Peggie smMinistry Assistant – Education & Membership:
Peggie Patterson
ppatterson@underwoodbaptist.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Heather smMinistry Assistant – Publications & Graphics:
Heather Stancil
hstancil@underwoodbaptist.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kristi smMinistry Assistant – Finance:
Kristi Clemmons
kclemmons@underwoodbaptist.org